Featured post

Icc Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Time Table Fixtures Teams Squad

Icc has officially announced Icc Champions Trophy 2017 Team List,Schedule,Fixtures and Venue.This year champions trophy will start from 18t...

Vivo Ipl 2017 Final Match Date Venue Prediction Playing 11 Team Squad

Everything You Need to Know About Vivo Ipl 10 Final 2017 :

Where : Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
When : 21 March 2017 - Ipl 2017 Final Match Date
Time : 8PM IST
Teams : Winner of qualifier 1 vs Winner of qualifier 2
What to expect : Lots of runs(180+)

Indian Premier League (Past Winners)
2008Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super KingsRajasthan beat Chennai by 3 wickets Yusuf Pathan (56 of 39 balls)
2009Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers BangaloreDeccan beat Bangalore by 6 runs Anil Kumble (4 wickets for 16 runs)
2010Chennai Super Kings Mumbai IndiansChennai beat Mumbai by 22 runs Suresh Raina (57 runs)
2011Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai won by 58 runs Murali Vijay (95 runs of 52 balls)
2012Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super KingsKolkata won by 5 wickets Manvinder Bisla (89 of 48 balls)
2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai won by 23 runs Kieron Pollard (60 of 32 ball)
2014Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI PunjabKolkata won by 3 wicketsManish Pandey (94 of 50 balls)
2015Mumbai Indians Chennai Super KingsMumbai won by 41 runs Rohit Sharma (50 of 26 balls)
2016Sunrisers HydrabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers won by 8 runsBCJ Cutting (2 wickets & 39 runs