Mini IPL 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable Date & Team News

BCCI Planing to Host Mini IPL or IPL Overseas this Year in September in USA, America or in UAE to Promote Game of Cricket Worldwide. BCCI P...

BPL 2016 Schedule, Fixtures | Bangladesh Premier League 2016

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2016 Schedule, Fixtures & Result :

BPL 2016 scheduled to play between Nov 04, 2016 to Dec 09, 2016. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL, BRB) 2016 the 4th season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a T20 cricket league organised by the Bangladesh Cricket Board. BPL 2016 season will start in November, seven teams take part in 4th season of BPL in 2016. Comilla Victorians is champion team of last Bangladesh Premier League season. BCB announced two new franchises for Bangladesh Premier League 2016, one existing team Sylhet Super Stars was suspended due to violation of three league regulations.
BPL 2016 Schedule, Fixtures | Bangladesh Premier League 2016
7 teams participate (Rangpur Riders, Comilla Victorians, Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings, Barisal Bulls, Rajshahi, Khulna titans) in KPL 2016.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Date, Venue & Result:

BPL 2016 schedule, fixtures not announced yet. Bangladesh Premier League 2016 will feature seven teams, playing a total of 46 matches. BPL 2016 start from Nov 04, 2016 and final of BPL 2016 on Dec 09, 2016. BPL 2016 Schedule updated here :

Status : Schedule yet not announced