IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017

IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017 The 2017 Indian Premier League auctions will take place in the B...

West Indies vs South Africa Tri Series 2016

West Indies and South Africa Playing 1st Match of Tri Series 2016 on June 02, West Indies Host of Tri Series. First Match of Tri Series at Providence Stadium, Guyana Cricket Ground. Ab de villiers Lead South African Team in Tri Series 2016 Sheduled to Play in West Indies. Jason Holder Lead West Indies Team as he Named Captain of West Indian Team. West Indian Team Energy Level on Top of the World as they Recently Won ICC T20 World Cup Tournament. 

West Indies vs South Africa Team Analysis for First Match of Tri Series 2016:
AB de Villiers (capt), Quinton de Kock, JP Duminy, Chris Morris Recently Performed Very Well in IPL 2016, Expectation in Tri Series Very High from National Supporter of South Africa, Expecting a Tough Game Between Both Team. From West Indies Expectation from Sulieman Benn, Darren Bravo, Carlos Brathwaite and Carlos Winning Knock i think You Guys not Forget Yet, West Indian Cricket Fans Expectation from Carlos is Very High as he is Hero in T20 World Cup Victory. Both Team Expecting a Good Spell From Spinner Imran Tahir and Sunil Nariene. as Spinner Wise thisMatch Imran Tahir vs Sunil Nariene.

Match Prediction
South Africa More Balanced Team Compare to West Indies, So SA:WI Tri Series Firts Match Winning Percentage (60 : 40 %)

Date                                             Match Detail                                              Venue
Friday, June 03             Match 1: South Africa vs West Indies        Providence Stadium, Guyana

South Africa Team Squad For Tri Series
AB de Villiers (capt), Hashim Amla, Kyle Abbott, Quinton de Kock, Farhaan Behardien, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, Morne Morkel, Wayne Parnell, Chris Morris, Aaron Phangiso, Rilee Rossouw, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi.
West Indies Team Squad For Tri Series
Jason Holder (c), Sulieman Benn, Darren Bravo, Carlos Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Andre Fletcher, Johnson Charles, Shannon Gabriel, Ashley Nurse, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin, Jerome Taylor.

Full Schedule of Tri Series Here: Carribian Tri Series Schedule