IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017

IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017 The 2017 Indian Premier League auctions will take place in the B...

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule | Fixtures | Dates | Venue

Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule Annouced by ICC on June 1. ICC Champions Trophy Starting From June 1, 2017. India and Pakistan in Same Group and thier First Match on June 4, 2017 at Edgbaston. Group A Teams are - New Zealand, Australia, England and Bangladesh and Group B Teams are - India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and South Africa. 

Champions Trophy  Start on June 1 and Final Will be on June 18, 2017. If Final Will be not Played due to any reason on June 18, then 19th June will Reserved for that. 

Champions Trophy Start with Match Between England and Bangladesh on June 1 at Oval. ICC Anouced Schedule of Champions Trophy Today before 12 Month of Tournament. England Will Host ICC Champions Trophy 2017, Total 8 Teams Participating in ICC Champions Trophy.

Sri Lanka and South Africa, the other two teams in India's group, will face off on June 3, On Very Next Day India Face Pakistan in Champions Trophy.

Indian Team Schedule in ICC Champions Trophy 2017 : 
Pakistan Face India on June 4, Sri Lanka Face India on June 8, South Africa Face India on June 11

Semifinals will be held in Cardiff and Edgbaston on June 14 and 15, No Reserve Day for Semifinals. 

Champions Trophy's First Semifinal will be Played Between Group A First Place Team and Group B Second Place Team So First Semifinal between A1 and B2.

Champions Trophy's Second Semifinal will be Played Between Group B First Place Team and Group A Second Place Team So First Semifinal between A2 and B1.

Winning Team of First Semifinal and Second will Play Final on June 18. 
Group A: Australia, New Zealand, England and Bangladesh.
Group B: India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and South Africa.
Here is ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Tournament Starting From June 1 Schedule, Fixture, Date, Venue of Matches.

     Date                    Match                              Venue
June 1, 2017          England v Bangladesh                    The Oval (d)

June 2, 2017         Australia v New Zealand                  Edgbaston (d)

June 3, 2017         Sri Lanka v South Africa                  The Oval (d)

June 4, 2017         India v Pakistan                                Edgbaston (d)

June 5, 2017         Australia v Bangladesh                    The Oval (d/n)

June 6, 2017         England v New Zealand                    Cardiff (d)

June 7, 2017         Pakistan v South Africa                     Edgbaston (d/n)

June 8, 2017         India v Sri Lanka                               The Oval (d)

June 9, 2017         New Zealand v Bangladesh              Cardiff (d)

June 10, 2017       England v Australia                           Edgbaston (d)

June 11, 2017       India v South Africa                           The Oval (d)

June 12, 2017       Sri Lanka v Pakistan                         Cardiff (d)

June 14, 2017       First semi-final (A1 v B2)                   Cardiff (d)

June 15, 2017      Second semi-final (A2 v B1)               Edgbaston (d)

June 18, 2017      Final, The Oval (d)

June 19, 2017      Reserve day (d)

Champions Trophy Winners Team 
Years        Winner          Runner Up 
1998      New Zealand      West Indies
2000      New Zealand      India
2002      India and Sri Lanka(Final was washed out)
2004      West Indies        England
2006      Australia            West Indies
2009      Australia            New Zealand
2013      India                 England
2017      TBD                  TBD

India, New Zealand and Australia Won Champions Trophy Twice. Sri Lanka and West Indies Won it Once.