IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017

IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017 The 2017 Indian Premier League auctions will take place in the B...

RCB Banglore v Delhi Daredevil Match 11 | Prediction | Playing Team | IPL 2016

IPL 2016 Match 11 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru b/w Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) on Sunday 17th April 2016, Royal Challengers (RCB) second match of IPL 9, and third match of Delhi Daredevils (DD). Delhi won one game of IPL 2016 and Lost one.Pawn negi new name in Delhi Daredevils come in limelight when Delhi Daredevils dished out a huge sum of Rs 8.5 crore for the services of uncapped all-rounder Pawan Negi.Negi,who has been included in India's World Twenty20 squad, is well known for his power hitting down the order and canny left-arm orthodox spin bowling and had a base price of Rs 30 lakh.He plays for Delhi in the first-class Ranji Trophy competition, and has also played List A and Twenty20 cricket for the team.He played for Delhi Daredevils in the Indian Premier League in 2012 and 2013 and for Chennai Super Kings in 2014 and 2015.Sanju samson looking for a chance in indian team,so expection in ipl 9 from sanju is high by DD.karun nair right hand batsman also performed avg in ipl 8, expecting some big punch from his side also.Shreyas Iyer(retained) reatined by delhi daredevils,in previous ipl season 8 he performed really-2 well.and in future he also try to come in indian team squad and he preparing for it as he say in an interview.last season not good for Quinton de Kock(retained) but in national team south africa he played some great inning against india and other team,show his ability to make run force DD to retain him,Mohammed Shami(retained),Imran Tahir(retained),Quinton de Kock(retained),Albie Morkel(retained),Shahbaz Nadeem(retained),Nathan Coulter-Nile(retained),Mayank Agarwal(retained) also retained by DD.Royal Challengers Bangalore has eveything batsman,bowler,allrounder expect a trophy.in batting lineup virat kohli,AB de Villiers,Shane Watson,Chris Gayle brave enough to destroy any bowling attack of opponent team.shane watson,chris gayle opener fully fit for role of opener.virat kohli,AB de Villiers in middle order give strongness to inning to score more run on scoreboared.in bowling attack Mitchell Starc lead rcb along with Kane Richardson and shane watson.ipl 9 is crucial for rcb beacause they want to give thier best to lift ipl 9 trophy.Abu Nechim,Yuzvendra Chahal in spin attack always helps rcb to pick wickets in previos season of ipl, 9th season of ipl also important for chahal as he wanted to make debut in indian cricket team.David Wiese also able to hit some big shot at the end of inning.death overs but playing squad of ipl 9 of rcb we update after toss of every match.

IPL 2016 MATCH 11:  Delhi Daredevils (DD) Team Squad for Match vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB):-
Mohammed Shami(retained), Imran Tahir(retained), Quinton de Kock(retained), Albie Morkel(retained), Shahbaz Nadeem(retained), Nathan Coulter-Nile(retained), Mayank Agarwal(retained), Saurabh Tiwary(retained), Zaheer Khan(retained), JP Duminy(retained), Jayant Yadav(retained), Shreyas Iyer(retained), Karun Nair, Carlos Brathwaite, Sanju Samson, Joel Paris, Sam Billings, Chama Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Mahipal Lomror, Rishabh Pant, Akhil Herwadkar, Chris Morris, Pratyush Singh, Pawan Negi
IPL 2016 MATCH 11:  Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad for Match vs Delhi Daredevils (DD):-
Virat Kohli, Shane Watson, Mitchell Starc, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Samuel Badree, Kedar Jadhav, Iqbal Abdulla, Varun Aaron, Mandeep Singh, Sreenath Aravind, Harshal Patel, Kane Richardson, Stuart Binny, Sachin Baby, Adam Milne, Yuzvendra Chahal, Abu Nechim, Travis Head, Vikramjeet Malik, Sarfaraz Khan, David Wiese, Vikas Tokas, Praveen Dubey, Akshay Karnewar.
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) Match prediction:
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) Match tough to predict but RCB has more chance.
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) Match Venue:
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) Match Date:
Sunday 17th April 2016
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) Match Time:
8:00pm IST (2:30am GMT)