IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017

IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017 The 2017 Indian Premier League auctions will take place in the B...

MI vs RCB Wednesday 20th April 2016 | IPL 2016 | Prediction | squad | Venue | Time | Date

IPL  2016 match 14 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai b/w Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on Wednesday 20th April 2016. IPL 2016 14 match played at homeground of MI team. Lasith Malinga, de lange, vinay kumar, McClenaghan, deepak punia are the other fast bowlers in the squad.Spin department will be headed by harbhajan, along with suchith and shreyas gopal.Ambati rayudu, unmukt chand, simmons, corey andreson,pollard, parthiv patel, pandya, along with captain Rohit sharms forms the core of batting unit.Kieron Pollard, Corey Anderson and Hardik Pandya are the marquee all-rounders of mumbai this season.AB de Villiers,Shane Watson,Chris Gayle brave enough to destroy any bowling attack of opponent team.shane watson,chris gayle opener fully fit for role of opener.virat kohli,AB de Villiers in middle order give strongness to inning to score more run on scoreboared.in bowling attack Mitchell Starc lead rcb along with Kane Richardson and shane watson.ipl 9 is crucial for rcb beacause they want to give thier best to lift ipl 9 trophy.

IPL 2016 MATCH 14:  Mumbai Indians (MI) Team Squad for Match vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB):-
Rohit Sharma, Jos Buttler, Harbhajan Singh, Unmukt Chand, Nathu Singh, Deepak Punia, Ambati Rayudu, Hardik Pandya, Lasith Malinga, Vinay Kumar, Kieron Pollard, Corey Anderson, Lendl Simmons, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Parthiv Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Marchant de Lange, Shreyas Gopal, Akshay Wakhar, Jagadeesha Suchith, Siddhesh Lad, Nitish Rana, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Kishore Kamath.
IPL 2016 Match 14: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad for match vs Mumbai Indians (MI):
Virat Kohli, Shane Watson, Mitchell Starc, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Samuel Badree, Kedar Jadhav, Iqbal Abdulla, Varun Aaron, Mandeep Singh, Sreenath Aravind, Harshal Patel, Kane Richardson, Stuart Binny, Sachin Baby, Adam Milne, Yuzvendra Chahal, Abu Nechim, Travis Head, Vikramjeet Malik, Sarfaraz Khan, David Wiese, Vikas Tokas, Praveen Dubey, Akshay Karnewar.
Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Match prediction:
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Has more chances of win.
Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Match Venue:
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Match Date:
Sunday 20th April 2016
Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Match Time:
8:00pm IST (2:30am GMT) 
Name of 5 IPL 9 Member who predicted correctly ‪#‎RCBvsMI Match Result and also see your name on our website
1.Rohit Sharma
2.Anurudh Kushwaha
3.Aryan Pandey
4.संदिपभाऊ मोरे
5.Amit Sharma