Ipl 9 match 2 : Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils April 10th 2016

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Match Preview :

I hope you enjoyed the first match between Mumbai Indians and Rising Pune Supergiants.The 2nd match of Ipl 2016 will be played on Sunday at Eden gardens Kolkata. 
Kolkata Knight Riders (also known by KKR) are a franchise cricket team representing Kolkata in the Indian Premier League.The Knight Riders qualified for the Champions League Twenty20 in 2011, 2012 and 2014. The latter was the last edition of the tournament before it being permanently called off. The team was eliminated in the group stage in 2011 and 2012, but finished as runners-up in the ultimate season(Two times champions of IPL-Indian Premier League).KKR owned by Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla and Jay Mehta.currently KKR captained by Gautam Gambhir and coached by Jacques Kallis, a former player of the team. 
The Delhi Daredevils (Also Known as DD) are a cricket team representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League 9. Delhi Daredevils Founded in 2008 is one of team among Eight teams in ipl 9, the GMR Group(GMR Group is an infrastructural company headquartered in Bangalore) purchased the Delhi franchise for $84 million.Their home ground is the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi.DD's current captain is Zaheer Khan. Delhi Daredevil appointed Rahul Dravid as Head Coach,Pravin Amre and Sridharan Sriram as Assistant coach,Sunil Valson as Team Manager,Paul Close and Vaibhav Daga as Physiotherapists.

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11 squad for their match against Delhi Daredevils :

Gautam Gambhir
Andre Russell
Morne Morkel
Sunil Narine
Jason Holder
Ankit Rajpoot
Umesh Yadav
Yusuf Pathan
Shakib Al Hasan
Piyush Chawla
Suryakumar Yadav
Rajagopal Sathish
Jaydev Unadkat
Colin Munro
Sheldon Jackson
Chris Lynn
Manish Pandey
Brad Hogg
Robin Uthappa
Kuldeep Yadav
John Hastings
Manan Sharma

Delhi Daredevils Playing 11 squad for their match against Kolkata Knight Riders :

Mohammed Shami(retained)
Imran Tahir(retained)
Quinton de Kock(retained)
Albie Morkel(retained)
Shahbaz Nadeem(retained)
Nathan Coulter-Nile(retained)
Mayank Agarwal(retained)
Saurabh Tiwary(retained)
Zaheer Khan(retained)(c)
JP Duminy(retained)
Jayant Yadav(retained)
Shreyas Iyer(retained)
Karun Nair
Carlos Brathwaite
Sanju Samson
Joel Paris
Sam Billings
Chama Milind
Khaleel Ahmed
Mahipal Lomror
Rishabh Pant
Akhil Herwadkar
Chris Morris
Pratyush Singh
Pawan Negi

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Match Date and Time :

Date : 10th of April 2016
Time : 8PM

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Match venue :

Eden Gardens Kolkata


Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Match Prediction :

Eden Gardens is KKR's home ground and they are very good at their home in Gambhir's captaincy.DD has new captain Zaheer Khan who is known for his outstanding bowling.
KKR had higher chances of winning the match but it's cricket we can't say anything about the result until last bowl is bowled so just wait and watch :)

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Head to Head so far :

Match played: 17
KKR: 9
Delhi Daredevils: 7
No result: 1