Mini IPL 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable Date & Team News

BCCI Planing to Host Mini IPL or IPL Overseas this Year in September in USA, America or in UAE to Promote Game of Cricket Worldwide. BCCI P...

IPL 2016 Orange Cap | IPL Top Scorer Hold Orange Cap

Orange Cap in IPL 2016 hold by batsman who score most runs in Played Matches of IPL, Orange cap holder may change Match by Match, Orange Cap in IPL 2016 given to Top Scorer Batsman and Purple Cap given to top Wicket taker Bowler. After every match of IPL 2016 we update name of 5 batsman with leading runs and name of orange cap holder bastman on top of list.David Warner of Sunrisers Hyderabad tops list of highest run-getter in IPL 8, The Australia opening batsman scored 562 runs in 14 innings of IPL 8.The Orange Cap is given to the top performers with the bat throughout the T20 tournament as a token of admiration for the best batsman.Here is IPL 2016 Highest Run Scorer 6 batsman name :
List of Highest Run Scorer Batsmen in IPL 2016 :

Most Runs


1 Virat Kohli12123752

2 AB de Villiers12122597

3 David Warner12122567

4 Rohit Sharma13133459

5 Gautam Gambhir12122449