IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017

IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017 The 2017 Indian Premier League auctions will take place in the B...

IPL 2016 Captains | Best Captian in IPL

Ms dhoni known for his cool nature, MS Dhoni had led Chennai Super Kings for eight years, in IPL 2016 he leading Risning Pune Supergiants.
2.Gautam Gambir 
Team KKR also won two title of IPL under his captainship, he is aggressive captain and batsman of KKR.Today Their first match at thier homground against Delhi Daredevils at Eden Garden,Kolkata. KKR Vs DD match preview.
3.Virat Kohli 
Youth icon of india, masterpiece batsman of indian cricket team virat kohli leding Royal challenger banglore in IPL 2016.
4. Rohit sharma
Famous by name "HIT-MAN", he won two title of IPL for Mumbai Indians, he looking for make it three.
5.Zaheer Khan
India's one of the great bowler zaheer khan leading Delhi daredevils in IPL 2016. Delhi daredevils First match of IPL 2016 Vs Kolkata Knight Riders at Eden Garden, Kolkata.
6.Suresh Raina
Indian middle order batsman suresh raina representing Gujarat Lions In IPL 2016.
7.David Miller 
Miller leading Kings xi punjab in IPL 2016, left hander batsman of south african team,his ability to hit ball makes him great cricketer. 
8.David Warner
David warner leading Sunrisers hyderabad, he leading sunrisers from last season of IPL.