IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017

IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017 The 2017 Indian Premier League auctions will take place in the B...

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI punjab

 Ipl 9 match 7 : Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI punjab Preview :

       Kings XI Punjab have named South African batsman David Miller captain for IPL 2016 Season 9. "Former India opener Virender Sehwag was appointed mentor of the Kings XI Punjab team for the upcoming Indian Premier League (IPL),Sehwag said he is looking forward to his new role with the franchise.The team is jointly owned by leading Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. The team plays its home matches at the PCA Stadium, Mohali. Since the 2010 IPL, they have been playing some of their home games at Dharamsala as well. The team holds the record for the longest winning streak in IPL.
     The Delhi Daredevils (Also Known as DD) are a cricket team representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League 9. Delhi Daredevils Founded in 2008 is one of team among Eight teams in ipl 9, the GMR Group(GMR Group is an infrastructural company headquartered in Bangalore) purchased the Delhi franchise for $84 million.Their home ground is the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi.DD's current captain is Zaheer Khan. Delhi Daredevil appointed Rahul Dravid as Head Coach,Pravin Amre and Sridharan Sriram as Assistant coach,Sunil Valson as Team Manager,Paul Close and Vaibhav Daga as Physiotherapists.

IPL 9 Kings XI Punjab Playing 11 squad aginst Delhi Daredevils:
David Miller
Shaun Marsh
Mitchell Johnson
Glenn Maxwell
Manan Vohra
Murali Vijay
Kyle Abbott
Armaan Jaffer
Anureet Singh
Farhaan Behardien
Rishi Dhawan
KC Cariappa
Gurkeerat Mann Singh
Axar Patel
Nikhil Naik
Wriddhiman Saha
Sandeep Sharma
Pardeep Sahu
Mohit Sharma
Swapnil Singh
Marcus Stoinis
Shardul Thakur

Delhi Daredevils Playing 11 squad for their match against KXIP :

Mohammed Shami(retained)
Imran Tahir(retained)
Quinton de Kock(retained)
Albie Morkel(retained)
Shahbaz Nadeem(retained)
Nathan Coulter-Nile(retained)
Mayank Agarwal(retained)
Saurabh Tiwary(retained)
Zaheer Khan(retained)(c)
JP Duminy(retained)
Jayant Yadav(retained)
Shreyas Iyer(retained)
Karun Nair
Carlos Brathwaite
Sanju Samson
Joel Paris
Sam Billings
Chama Milind
Khaleel Ahmed
Mahipal Lomror
Rishabh Pant
Akhil Herwadkar
Chris Morris
Pratyush Singh
Pawan Negi

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI punjab Date and Time :

Date : 15 April 2016
Time : 8PM
Venue : Delhi

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI punjab Match Prediction :

Both teams have equal chance of winning the match.