IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017

IPL Auction 2017, List of players sold & unsold at IPL auction 2017 The 2017 Indian Premier League auctions will take place in the B...

india vs australia t20 2016 match | Twitter Reaction | Winning Team Enter in Semifinal From Group 2 |

India V Australia T20 World Cup Match Preview: India and Australia always tough competitor in cricket(in all format including T20, ODI, Test matches), when they play against each other.Both side(India and Aus) batting Linup, bowling, fielding every cricket fan love to watch, and when they play in world cup it get more excited for every Indian and Australian fan. India get lot of emotional support from their home crowd.its do and die match for both opponent team, In Today match everyone will try to give 100% of their. Like last match against Bangladesh(Thrilling end of match with Indian team win with 1 run).‘Going to be the game of World T20’: Ross Taylor and Co to keep an eye on India vs Australia. Because winning team play against New Zealand. We have to be at our best to beat India, says Shane Watson.

Time and Venue of match
March 27, 2016 Super 10 Group 2- 7:00 PM
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

Australia:  Steven Smith(c),  Aaron Finch,Usman Khawaja, David Warner,Glenn Maxwell, Shane Watson, Peter Nevill(w), James Faulkner,  Nathan Coulter-Nile, Josh Hazlewood, Adam Zampa,  Mitchell Marsh, John Hastings, Andrew Tye,  Ashton Agar

India:  MS Dhoni(w/c), Rohit Sharma,Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh,  Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ashish Nehra, Harbhajan Singh, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Shami, Ajinkya Rahane

India, till now has played an unchanged squad in all matches of  world cup t20 and therefore no changes can be expected in team.

Twitter Reaction on #IndvsAus

World Twenty20 championships 2016: India versus Australia T20 match at Mohali — India face Australia in knock-out. India and Australia are both tied on four points. A victory for winning team door of World T20 semifinals.